Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joline Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joline Banks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Shaw

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm roadside service. Used it out of town and was not happy that I had to have out of pocket costs. Sandra listened to my unhappiness, she totally took care of my problem and issued me a refund check. She was very understanding and cleaned everything!"

Rachel Gonzalez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was so helpful throughout the process of setting up my renter's insurance! She explained everything very thoroughly and was prompt with communication and follow-up. I would highly recommend her!"

Cora Wood

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Jolene and Sandra enough for always being there for our family when we need them! Our truck was recently stolen and then recovered. State Farm has seamlessly taken care of everything! You don’t know what you actually need until you need it! What a relief to only make call!"

Taylor Gurney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was very helpful knowledgeable and efficient setting me up with my auto and rental insurance"

Curtis Jin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joline & her staff are THE BEST! Joline has always been there for my family & I for many years & when issues arise. She continues to provide great knowledgeable personalized service & with peace of mind. Thank You Joline!"

Anelly & Jacob

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time customer with State Farm , I have to say If it wasn’t for Belinda to be so kind & helpful I would still be looking around! She explained everything thoroughly until I understood, I will be definitely recommending state farm to family and friends thank you !"

Cheryl Anagnos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Sandra at Joline Banks state farm office. Sandra has provided me with excellent, professional service on more than one occasion."

Emily Caples

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I have been in our place over a year and we remembered we should have renter's insurance. We are in San Francisco, so we were worried it would be super expensive, but Brie did a great job putting us at ease and answering all our basic and non-basic questions! She expertly helped us navigate the options for insuring our new engagement ring, earthquakes, tsunamis, and any other emergencies that crossed our minds. We're super happy with how easy and accessible Brie made getting our insurance situated, and even helpfully educated us about some details and logistics about insurance policies in general as well as hypothetical claims! 10/10 would recommend working with Brie Martinez, we certainly will seek her out for advice on our future insurance needs!"

June Johnstone

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joline and her team are amazing! My family and I have been satisfied clients for almost 30 years. We have all of our insurance through them (home, auto, life, annuities, earthquake, jewelry, etc). They are professional, responsive, detail oriented, resourceful, and give superior customer service. I highly recommend Joline and her team."

William Marks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent would go to no one else !!!!"

Dulce Rodriguez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful and friendly. Great service!"

Starlene Orosco

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very fortunate to get Belinda Cerda as our agent. She is absolutely the best! She goes above and beyond in assisting her clients. She has amazing customer service skills. If you ever decide to go with State Farm as your insurance company I highly recommended Belinda as your agent."

Francisca Cisneros

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda has a great personality and is very sweet. Work with her with all your insurance needs."

Daniel arreola

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Belinda, she is very helpful and kinda. I recommend working with her because she cares about the clients best interest."

Arturo Cerda

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest place for insurance and more Súper profesional and nice personal"

Devon Hamilton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda from Joline's team has been amazing to work with. Incredibly responsive, professional, and helps answer all my questions. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."

Christopher Hewitt

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was really helpful!"

Boe Martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was an absolute five star, due to Brianna. I was able to get insurance and she made sure to answer all of my questions. If you're looking for insurance, this is the place!"

Jim Hanck

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the various options that State Farm Insurance had available for our home and vehicle policies. She showed a lot of patience in answering my many questions and always responded in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier with the service she provided."

Terence Harley

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive and a pleasure to work with!"

Francisco Javier Luna

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Joline Banks' team for 6 years. They provide great service and competitive rates. We recently worked with Belinda Cerda, who helped me with insurance coverage for our new home. She was courteous, diligent and made things so easy for us that I forgot this was something on my to do list. Thank you, Belinda!"

mary alice lucchetti

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful to me today. Mary Alice Lucchetti"

Alex Marcial

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy 🙂with this insurance excellent service and good prices and friendly on especially Miss Sandra V Leon I recommend her 100% professinal🤝🏻"

Lynda Weir

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joline Banks has been my State Farm agent for many years and Joline and her staff have given me excellent service with any of my insurance needs. Staff member Sandra Leon has been outstanding with any needs that arise and her professionalism is reflective of the services one receives at Joline Banks office. Thank you Joline and Sandra , I have confidence I am in good hands for any emergency! Your long time client, Lynda H. Weir"

Brenda White

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Today Sandra V. Leon at Joline Banks office saved me money. Money I can use on something else. She listened, and I appreciate that! Thank you Sandra 😊"