Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joline Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joline Banks

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Gurney

Taylor Gurney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra was very helpful knowledgeable and efficient setting me up with my auto and rental insurance"
Profile photo of Curtis Jin

Curtis Jin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joline & her staff are THE BEST! Joline has always been there for my family & I for many years & when issues arise. She continues to provide great knowledgeable personalized service & with peace of mind. Thank You Joline!"
Profile photo of Anelly & Jacob

Anelly & Jacob

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time customer with State Farm , I have to say If it wasn’t for Belinda to be so kind & helpful I would still be looking around! She explained everything thoroughly until I understood, I will be definitely recommending state farm to family and friends thank you !"
Profile photo of Cheryl Anagnos

Cheryl Anagnos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Sandra at Joline Banks state farm office. Sandra has provided me with excellent, professional service on more than one occasion."
Profile photo of Emily Caples

Emily Caples

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I have been in our place over a year and we remembered we should have renter's insurance. We are in San Francisco, so we were worried it would be super expensive, but Brie did a great job putting us at ease and answering all our basic and non-basic questions! She expertly helped us navigate the options for insuring our new engagement ring, earthquakes, tsunamis, and any other emergencies that crossed our minds. We're super happy with how easy and accessible Brie made getting our insurance situated, and even helpfully educated us about some details and logistics about insurance policies in general as well as hypothetical claims! 10/10 would recommend working with Brie Martinez, we certainly will seek her out for advice on our future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of June Johnstone

June Johnstone

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joline and her team are amazing! My family and I have been satisfied clients for almost 30 years. We have all of our insurance through them (home, auto, life, annuities, earthquake, jewelry, etc). They are professional, responsive, detail oriented, resourceful, and give superior customer service. I highly recommend Joline and her team."
Profile photo of William Marks

William Marks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent would go to no one else !!!!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rodriguez

Dulce Rodriguez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful and friendly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Starlene Orosco

Starlene Orosco

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very fortunate to get Belinda Cerda as our agent. She is absolutely the best! She goes above and beyond in assisting her clients. She has amazing customer service skills. If you ever decide to go with State Farm as your insurance company I highly recommended Belinda as your agent."
Profile photo of Francisca Cisneros

Francisca Cisneros

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda has a great personality and is very sweet. Work with her with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel arreola

Daniel arreola

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Belinda, she is very helpful and kinda. I recommend working with her because she cares about the clients best interest."
Profile photo of Arturo Cerda

Arturo Cerda

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest place for insurance and more Súper profesional and nice personal"
Profile photo of Devon Hamilton

Devon Hamilton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda from Joline's team has been amazing to work with. Incredibly responsive, professional, and helps answer all my questions. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Hewitt

Christopher Hewitt

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Boe Martinez

Boe Martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was an absolute five star, due to Brianna. I was able to get insurance and she made sure to answer all of my questions. If you're looking for insurance, this is the place!"
Profile photo of Jim Hanck

Jim Hanck

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the various options that State Farm Insurance had available for our home and vehicle policies. She showed a lot of patience in answering my many questions and always responded in a timely manner. We couldn't be happier with the service she provided."
Profile photo of Terence Harley

Terence Harley

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Francisco Javier Luna

Francisco Javier Luna

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Joline Banks' team for 6 years. They provide great service and competitive rates. We recently worked with Belinda Cerda, who helped me with insurance coverage for our new home. She was courteous, diligent and made things so easy for us that I forgot this was something on my to do list. Thank you, Belinda!"
Profile photo of mary alice lucchetti

mary alice lucchetti

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was very helpful to me today. Mary Alice Lucchetti"
Profile photo of Sabrina Miller

Sabrina Miller

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fence was taken down by a recent storm. Immediately I contacted Belinda and Joline and they calmed my fears. Belinda went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and Joline helped make sure things stayed on track. My fence has now been fixed, hassle free and just in time for holiday vacation. You’ll not find better advocates to help you in your time of need and also to advise you on how to protect your home."
Profile photo of Alex Marcial

Alex Marcial

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy 🙂with this insurance excellent service and good prices and friendly on especially Miss Sandra V Leon I recommend her 100% professinal🤝🏻"
Profile photo of Lynda Weir

Lynda Weir

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joline Banks has been my State Farm agent for many years and Joline and her staff have given me excellent service with any of my insurance needs. Staff member Sandra Leon has been outstanding with any needs that arise and her professionalism is reflective of the services one receives at Joline Banks office. Thank you Joline and Sandra , I have confidence I am in good hands for any emergency! Your long time client, Lynda H. Weir"
Profile photo of Brenda White

Brenda White

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Today Sandra V. Leon at Joline Banks office saved me money. Money I can use on something else. She listened, and I appreciate that! Thank you Sandra 😊"
Profile photo of Kellie Haser

Kellie Haser

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha was very professional and super friendly. This was my first time working with an insurance agent, Natasha made me feel completely comfortable and understood. I definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Taylor Patton

Taylor Patton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Belinda provided exceptional customer service. She took the time to explain everything step by step. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!"