Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Bassett

Jim Bassett

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bassett
"I've been a client of Joline's for 30 years. She and her staff have always been friendly, helpful, and understanding. Especially during life-changing moments that have insurance implications - everything from insuring a new teenage driver to changes due to divorce. I know that should something bad happen and I need their services - and I have! - I can count on them to help me through it. I couldn't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Maria Orozco

Maria Orozco

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Orozco
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and I have nothing but good things to say about Belinda from Joline Banks office. With having multiple policies, Belinda is always happy to help me with any questions I have. She’s professional, patient, and very knowledgeable in the insurance field. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of cameron turney

cameron turney

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cameron turney
"Belinda is one of a kind! She is very patient and knowledgeable. I'm happy I chose State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jay McCoy

Jay McCoy

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay McCoy
"Sandra went out of her way to make sure my request was completed."
Profile photo of Ruby Dhawan

Ruby Dhawan

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Dhawan
"I had a recent sweet experience with Belinda Cerda she was very helpful and after talking to her I was smiling"
Profile photo of John Woronicz

John Woronicz

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Woronicz
"Belinda Cerda from Joline's team is a real pleasure to work with. She's very competent, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Paula A

Paula A

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula A
"Brianna at Joline Banks' office went out of her way to chase down an answer about whether the DMV would allow registration of cars, given State Farms' 14 day temporary hold policy (which is a TERRIBLE policy for consumers, who are increasingly trapped between the State of CA and insurers dialing back insurance offerings). I was impressed she did the legwork and called me right back. Good news was DMV accepted the temporary card. 👍"
Profile photo of Tim D

Tim D

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim D
"Sandra was very helpful to add our new vehicle and send me additional information that I had requested in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Devon Hamilton

Devon Hamilton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Hamilton
"Belinda from Joline's team has been amazing to work with. Incredibly responsive, professional, and helps answer all my questions. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Rossing

David Rossing

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rossing
"For the past several months, Brianna has been great to deal with. Very competent and professional. We have appreciatewd her vwery much. David R"
Profile photo of Tracey Luttrell

Tracey Luttrell

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Luttrell
"Joline and her team - Sandra, in particular - are phenomenal! Super responsive and helpful! I appreciate their services and attentiveness very much!"
Profile photo of Jer king

Jer king

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jer king
"So my first ever considering life insurance or any insurance. I had to make a decision and figure it out. I had called around and didn't get much help. But, finally found state farm and this amazing branch. Got in contact with Brianna that works there. She was absolutely amazing and walk me through info I needed, pricing, and what will be ask of me. I was very happy and felt comfortable with all the information she gave me. We set up an appointment and I went in. Met with Brianna and she had her boss Joline talk to me and go in depth with life insurance. She explained it so well and I felt very confident about getting it. Both of them cared, listened, and answer my concerns. And it was very easy and painless. If you need help and guidance on any insurance needs. Please check out state farm, Brianna, and Joline. Such a pleasure. Thank you."
Profile photo of Roger Ford

Roger Ford

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ford
"Had a very pleasant experience with Sandra Leon in discussing my insurance needs. Patient, understanding and she explained in detail different options to satisfy my needs."
Profile photo of Laura Shaw

Laura Shaw

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shaw
"I have State Farm roadside service. Used it out of town and was not happy that I had to have out of pocket costs. Sandra listened to my unhappiness, she totally took care of my problem and issued me a refund check. She was very understanding and cleaned everything!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gonzalez

Rachel Gonzalez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gonzalez
"Brianna was so helpful throughout the process of setting up my renter's insurance! She explained everything very thoroughly and was prompt with communication and follow-up. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cora Wood

Cora Wood

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Wood
"I can’t thank Jolene and Sandra enough for always being there for our family when we need them! Our truck was recently stolen and then recovered. State Farm has seamlessly taken care of everything! You don’t know what you actually need until you need it! What a relief to only make call!"
Profile photo of Taylor Gurney

Taylor Gurney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gurney
"Sandra was very helpful knowledgeable and efficient setting me up with my auto and rental insurance"
Profile photo of Curtis Jin

Curtis Jin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Jin
"Joline & her staff are THE BEST! Joline has always been there for my family & I for many years & when issues arise. She continues to provide great knowledgeable personalized service & with peace of mind. Thank You Joline!"
Profile photo of Anelly & Jacob

Anelly & Jacob

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anelly & Jacob
"First time customer with State Farm , I have to say If it wasn’t for Belinda to be so kind & helpful I would still be looking around! She explained everything thoroughly until I understood, I will be definitely recommending state farm to family and friends thank you !"
Profile photo of Cheryl Anagnos

Cheryl Anagnos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Anagnos
"This review is for Sandra at Joline Banks state farm office. Sandra has provided me with excellent, professional service on more than one occasion."
Profile photo of Emily Caples

Emily Caples

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Caples
"My partner and I have been in our place over a year and we remembered we should have renter's insurance. We are in San Francisco, so we were worried it would be super expensive, but Brie did a great job putting us at ease and answering all our basic and non-basic questions! She expertly helped us navigate the options for insuring our new engagement ring, earthquakes, tsunamis, and any other emergencies that crossed our minds. We're super happy with how easy and accessible Brie made getting our insurance situated, and even helpfully educated us about some details and logistics about insurance policies in general as well as hypothetical claims! 10/10 would recommend working with Brie Martinez, we certainly will seek her out for advice on our future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of June Johnstone

June Johnstone

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Johnstone
"Joline and her team are amazing! My family and I have been satisfied clients for almost 30 years. We have all of our insurance through them (home, auto, life, annuities, earthquake, jewelry, etc). They are professional, responsive, detail oriented, resourceful, and give superior customer service. I highly recommend Joline and her team."
Profile photo of William Marks

William Marks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Marks
"Awesome agent would go to no one else !!!!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rodriguez

Dulce Rodriguez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Rodriguez
"Belinda was very helpful and friendly. Great service!"
Profile photo of Starlene Orosco

Starlene Orosco

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Starlene Orosco
"We were very fortunate to get Belinda Cerda as our agent. She is absolutely the best! She goes above and beyond in assisting her clients. She has amazing customer service skills. If you ever decide to go with State Farm as your insurance company I highly recommended Belinda as your agent."